Morphe 35O – 35 Nature Glow Eyeshadow Palette.

Makeup

Welcome back to my blog, and my second makeup post! Today’s is going to be short and sweet, but I couldn’t resist sharing my latest beauty buy… the Morphe 35O-35 Nature Glow Eyeshadow Palette. Despite the fact that it is nearing Christmas, I couldn’t help myself when I saw that BeautyBay (my favourite website to buy makeup from), had restocked the Morphe Palettes. When I went on the website all three palettes on my wish list (35o-35, 350M-35 and the Fall into Frost palette) were still in stock! So, I thought I would treat myself to one… it’s Christmas after all! I am pretty impressed that I didn’t order all three, it was very tempting. After a lot of debating, I settled on the popular 35O-35 Nature Glow Palette (pictures below).

I love the colours  as they are perfect for this time of year, not to mention that warmer tones are my favourite for creating makeup looks, especially the orangey brown shades. Additionally, it has a mixture of both shimmer and matte shades, definitely a good balance between the two! However, I have promised myself that I will wait until Christmas day to try out the palette, which is torture looking at the gorgeous colours and everywhere I look people are using it to create makeup looks! It’s safe to say I can’t wait to try it out and will definitely be doing a review on my blog after Christmas, so keep an eye out!

 

untitled-9untitled (10).pnguntitled-7untitled-11

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for reading,

Chloe x

 

 

Leave a Reply

