Christmas OOTD’S.

Fashion

Welcome back to my blog! I hope everyone is having a wonderful Christmas holiday! For today’s fashioned themed post, I thought I would share the outfits I plan to wear on Christmas day ( tomorrow!) and Boxing Day. I hope it gives you some style inspiration, and that you like the looks! Details will be below with pictures as usual ( I did want to take the pictures outside but unfortunately the British weather did not permit it). Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and I will be back with another post before the New Year, so keep a look out! Let’s get onto the looks…

  1. Christmas Day – For Christmas day, after spending the img_5326-1morning in pj’s, I always like to dress up a little with a bit of festive glam. So, for this years outfit I wanted all the focus to be on the show stopper piece; my olive green, satin pleated skirt, which featured in my Primark haul post( go check it out!). I decided to pair the skirt with a black bardot top, with ruched detail ( New Look), as I thought the style of it added to the glam of the outfit. To finish the look, I added my black open toe mules (Primark) and a black  velvet choker ( Miss. Selfridge) which really tied everything together. I can’t wait to wear it for all the Christmas festivities tomorrow!

   IMG_5325.JPG

2. Boxing Day – On Boxing Day, I usually wear something that’s more dressed down/ casual, but still aim to look as Christmassy as I can. This year, because I have been dying to get some wear out of them, I paired my black knee high boots ( New Look) with a grey knitted jumper dress ( Misguided). This created the ultimate simple yet cosy look, perfect for a festive day with the family. I hope you like it! Looking at the images now, I also managed to match the conservatries décor perfectly!

IMG_5329.JPGimg_5330

That completes my Christmas outfits blog post! I hope you all have a lovely Christmas however you celebrate it.

Thanks for reading,

Chloe x

Leave a Reply

